Classics Music Publishing 
Board of Directors
Vice President/Treasurer, Aaron Bujnowski
Senior Vice President of Strategy and Planning, Texas Health Resources, M.B.A. University of Texas, Austin. Senior healthcare executive with proven ability in strategy development and execution, innovation, market development, competitive analysis, operations optimization, and organizational design.

Member at Large, Olaf Anderson
​Production Engineering Manager of
Atlas Marine Systems, Navy Veteran, Arts Advocate, Musician, Composer
Secretary, Nancy Wood Zornes
Composer, Arranger, Music Publisher, Choir Director, California Lutheran University

Humanities and the Arts Advisors, Composers, Performers and Scholarly Presenters are listed on our grant application. 
President/Artistic Director, Deborah Anderson
Professor at Collin College, Grammy Awards Recording Academy Member, M.F.A. University of California Davis, and National University; University Interscholastic League Adjudicator, Texas. Specialties: education, literature, poetry curator, music and writing composition, research, theater arts, casting director, artistic coordinator and public relations. (See full bio on the About Us page.)
Advisory, Eric Delegard
Grammy Award Winning Sound Engineer, Reel Time Audio, Denton, Texas. As one of the most prolific producers and engineers in the Southwest, Mr. Delegard works closely with artists to develop and arrange their music and craft a signature sound for each project. In 1991, Delegard founded Reeltime Audio to give local artists access to a premium studio and equipment with a relaxed place that garners creativity. Since then, as a producer and engineer, he has been instrumental in helping achieve success for prominent artists and attracting attention of major labels as well as working on several Grammy-award winning records.